skip navigation
1819elitewresaddsept20 2018


2021 WWCA Fall Clinic

George Martin Hall of Fame Banquet 
Friday & Saturday, November 12-13, 2021
Hyatt Regency & KI Convention Center
Green Bay, Wisconsin

For registration and other details, click the "Membership/Clinic" tab above!

Reporting Coaching Milestones!

Attention Coaches!

If you have reached a milestone of wins (200,300,400, 500, 600 and etc.), please self-report to Tim Potratz at  by Monday, September 27, 2021.  If you will accomplish years of service of 20, 30, 40 or 50 years in 2021-2022, please self-report to Tim Potratz at  by Monday, September 27, 2021.

  1. 1 of 4
  2. 2 of 4
  3. 3 of 4
  4. 4 of 4

2021 Conference Championship Teams

Please see our list of 2021 Conference Championship Teams at:

Contact Tim Potratz at if you find any errors or omissions!

NHOF "Lessons In Wrestling" Curriculum

National Hall of Fame Offers "Lessons In Wrestling" is a curriculum developed for 5th-Grade Students, but can be educational and fun for any age. This curriculum utilizes wrestling in arts, geography, health, language, arts, match, music, physical education, science, social studies and technology. If you are interested in receiving this curriculum, please click the link.


Peter Moe

Peter Moe


Website Coordinator

For Questions or Comments about this website, contact Matt Halter by email: