skip navigation

Vendors

2016 Fall Clinic Vendors and Supporters

Adam Takedown Machine
Rick Kacher
3186 Bukhaven Drive SE
Ada, MI 49301
Ph: 616-443-0594
Fax: 616-682-4678
rkchr@aol.com

The Graphic Edge
Nick Wichser & Troy Salzman
P.O. Box 586
Carroll, IA 51401
Ph: 712-792-7777
sales@thegraphicedge.com

Team Sporting Goods
Jamie Pankratz
317 East 29th Street
Marshfield, WI 54449
Ph: 715-384-3181
Fax: 715-384-8374
jamiep@teamsportinggoods.com

Badger Sporting Goods
Brad Zabel
2814 Bryant Rd
Madison, WI 53725
Ph: 920-366-1255
brad@bsgsports.com

Befour Inc.
Larry Marchionda
W4704 Overland Trail
Fond du Lac, WI 54937
Ph: 920-251-7000
larry@wcwusa.com

Gerry Davis Sports
Mary Reetz
2420 W. Nordale Dr.
Appleton, WI 54914
Ph: 920-830-3140
mary@gerrydavissports.com

MatBoss
Tyler Hemmesch
5409 24th Avenue
Minneapolis, MN 55417
Ph: 763-213-2923
tyler@matbassapp.com

Trackwrestling.com
Shane Benitz
2020 36th St. North
Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494
Ph: 6715-977-2574
shane@trackwrestling.com

United Fundraising
& Promotions

Todd Hanke
3680 South Spruce Road
New Berlin, WI 53151
Ph: 414-305-6876
thanke@att.net

Blue Chip Athletic
Claire Brockmeier
16 E 16th Ave
North Kansas City, MO 64116
Ph. 816-832-4577
cbrockmeier@bluechipathletic.com

Crossface
Joe Shinners
2017 N. 47th Street
Milwaukee, WI  53208
Ph: 414-617-0563
joe@crossfacewisconsin.com

 

Elite Wrestling
Joe Miller
205 East Main Street
Sun Prairie, WI  53590
Ph: 608-318-6111
joe@elitewrestling1.com

My House Sports Gear
Tim Payne
1410 Electric St.
Dunmore, PA 18509
Ph: 866-609-7263
Fax: 570-213-7651
TPANE@myhousesportsgear.com

Overwear Apparel Group
Ken Reynolds
2013 South Broad Street
Elkhorn, WI 53121
Ph: 262-743-1623
kenreynolds2013@gmail.com

RBS Activewear, Inc.
Larry Green
310 South State St.
Argyle, WI 53504
Ph: 608-543-3564
Fax: 608-543-3287
larryg@rbsshirts.com

Video Infinity
James Oliva
1500 Exter Lane
South Elgin, IL 60177
Ph: 630-605-0569
info@video-infinity.com

Wisconsin Wrestling
Federation

Dave Black
403 East Division Street
River Falls, WI 54022
Ph: 715-381-8044
Fax: 715-425-6439
E: dave@leitchinsurance.com

Wisconsin Wrestling Online
Tom McGarvie
N1040 Second Street Rd.
Watertown, WI 53098
Ph: 920-988-3253
trm@wiwrestling.com

Sports World/Dye Sport
Nate Cejka
113 West Blawhawk Avenue
Prairie du Chien, WI 53821
Ph: 608-326-5118
Fax: 608-326-5117
nate@dysport.com

World Class
Wrestling Enterprises

Larry Marchionda
W4704 Overland Trail
Fond du Lac, WI 54937
Ph: 920-251-7000
Fax: 636-212-7806
E: larry@wcwusa.com